Meet Our Staff

Curt Willems

Curt Willems

Executive Director
Under the direction of the Board of Directors, is responsible for planning, directing and overseeing the total operation of the facility and all business related to it.

email: casamail@casademodesto.org

Administration

Richelle Birmingham

Richelle Birmingham

Director of Nursing
Responsible for directing and overseeing all phases of the Skilled Nursing Unit and Physical Therapy.

rbirmingham@casademodesto.org

Samera Odishoo

Samera Odishoo

RCFE Director
Responsible for overseeing the delivery of care, training and operations for Assisted Living including Memory Care residents.

sodishoo@casademodesto.org

 Sue Khim

Sue Khim

Admissions Coordinator
Responsible for supervising and coordinating all new resident admissions and inner facility transfers.

skhim@casademodesto.org

Kathy Petree

Kathy Petree

Director of Dietary Services
Responsible for managing the Dietary Department to ensure that the food service is safe, appetizing and nutritious and that therapeutic diets are provided as needed.

kpetree@casademodesto.org

Diana Andino

Diana Andino

Director of Activities & Social Services
Responsible for planning, coordinating and implementing the Activity and Social Service Programs to meet the individual resident’s interests and/or needs.

dandino@casademodesto.org

Vijay Sharma

Vijay Sharma

Comptroller

Responsible for performing general accounting activities, financial reporting, budget and managing accounts payable, billings & collections.

vsharma@casademodesto.org

Morris Garcia

Morris Garcia

Director of Plant Operations
Responsible for directing and overseeing all aspects of facility maintenance, housekeeping, security and fire prevention.

mgarcia@casademodesto.org

Amanda Clausen

Amanda Clausen

Director of Human Resources
Responsible for the overall operations of the company’s human resources department. Supervising and providing consultation to management on strategic staffing plans, compensation, benefits, training and development, worker’s compensation and labor relations.

aclausen@casademodesto.org

Caressa De Leon

Caressa De Leon

Office Manager
Responsible for a diverse set of administrative task. Overseeing the operations of the Business Department and processing payroll. Insuring Residents’ concerns and expectations are met.

 

cdeleon@casademodesto.org